RSS I  I  I  I  E-Newsletter                             

 - Please note that CIPS is currently receiving a high volume of inquiries and applications. We thank you for your patience - 

CIPS Certification Wizard - ITCP - Experience Only

Do you meet the minimum requirement of years of experience at the listed SFIA levels?

(See below for required experience and SFIA levels)

Yes (Completion of ICCP or BCS Exams Required)                      No (Apply for I.S.P. first)


Skills Framework for the Information Age (SFIA) Level details

Minimum years of Professional Experience at SFIA Level 4


  • Demonstrated understanding of how I.T. fits within the organization model; and  
  • Two years of recent demonstrated capability to operate at SFIA Level 5 (or equivalent) or above; and   
  • Two years of recent demonstrated competence at SFIA Level 5 in one or more areas I.T. specialization




CIPS Corporate Partners

The following organizations support CIPS' commitment to professionalism, ethics, and high standards for the I.T. professionCIPS thanks all its partners for their contribution. Become a CIPS Corporate Partner Today! - Send an email to

RocketTheme Drupal Themes