RSS I  I  I  I  E-Newsletter                             

 - Please note that CIPS is currently receiving a high volume of inquiries and applications. We thank you for your patience - 

CIPS Special General Meeting
Date: 
Tue, 04/12/2011

Due to CIPS’ last AGM not reaching quorum, the CIPS National Governing Board will be holding a Special General Meeting to carry out the business of a regular AGM. This will be held in conjunction with the CIPS Saskatchewan Spring Seminar.

 

Event:

CIPS Special General Meeting

CIPS Saskatchewan Spring Seminar
 

 

Date:

April 12, 2011


Time:
11:45am  Pacific  (BC)
12:45pm  Mountain time (Alberta & Saskatchewan)
1:45pm  Central time (Manitoba)
2:45pm   Eastern (Ontario & Quebec)
3:45 pm  Atlantic
4:15 pm  Newfoundland


Venue
Evraz Place,
Queensbury Convention Centre, Salon A
1700 Elphinstone Street
Regina, SK S4P 2Z6
 

Participate by Phone:

To participate by phone please dial: 1 866 613-5223 or 416 204-9354 - access 3133610#

 

CIPS Corporate Partners

The following organizations support CIPS' commitment to professionalism, ethics, and high standards for the I.T. professionCIPS thanks all its partners for their contribution. Become a CIPS Corporate Partner Today! - Send an email to info@cips.ca.


RocketTheme Drupal Themes