RSS I  I  I  I  E-Newsletter                             

ITAC Ingenious Awards Program Launched, Call for Nominations Open!


Ingenious Awards

The Information Technology Association of Canada (ITAC) invites nominations for the 2011 Ingenious Awards, which celebrate excellence in the use of technology to improve the performance of large and small businesses, government operations and not-for-profit organizations. Following a rigorous judging process that requires clear demonstration of measurable achievements, winners in five categories will be honoured at a gala awards ceremony in Toronto on June 14th. The stories of their achievements will be told across Canada.

Award nominations deadline: March 31, 2011
Winners notified: May 23, 2011
Ingenious Awards Gala Dinner: June 14, 2011, Toronto Four Seasons Hotel
Winners profiled in Ingenious Magazine: September, 2011

Who is eligible to compete

  • All public, private and not-for-profit organizations operating within Canada
  • All projects nominated must take place in Canada to be eligible for this award
  • All projects nominated must have taken place within the past two years (completed no earlier than February, 2009)


For more information, go to or email

Presented By


Sponsored By

CIPS Corporate Partners

The following organizations support CIPS' commitment to professionalism, ethics, and high standards for the I.T. professionCIPS thanks all its partners for their contribution. Become a CIPS Corporate Partner Today! - Send an email to

RocketTheme Drupal Themes