RSS I  I  I  I  E-Newsletter                             

 - Please note that CIPS is currently receiving a high volume of inquiries and applications. We thank you for your patience - 

CIPS Special General Meeting - April 12, 2011 - 12:45 PM (Mountain time)

Dear CIPS Members,

Due to CIPS' last AGM not reaching quorum, the CIPS National Governing Board will be holding a Special General Meeting to carry out the business of a regular AGM. This will be held in conjunction with the CIPS Saskatchewan Spring Seminar.

Date:

April 12, 2011

Time:
11:45am  Pacific  (BC) 
12:45pm  Mountain time (Alberta & Saskatchewan) 
1:45pm  Central time (Manitoba)
2:45pm   Eastern (Ontario & Quebec) 
3:45 pm  Atlantic 
4:15 pm  Newfoundland

Venue: 
Evraz Place, 
Queensbury Convention Centre, Salon A
1700 Elphinstone Street
Regina, SK S4P 2Z6

 

We hope that you will attend this meeting.  Fifty regular members in good standing is required for a quorum.  

 

AGENDA:

1.0       Call Meeting to Order                                                 Armstrong

2.0       Previous Minutes                                                        Armstrong

            (May 7, 2008)

3.0       CCITP Chair’s Report                                                 Armstrong

4.0     Secretary/Treasurer’s Report                                     Burdeyney

            4.1       Approval of 2007-2008 audited statements

            4.2       Approval of the 2008-2009 audited statements 

            4.3       Approval of the 2009-2010 audited statements

            4.4       Appointment of Retford & Lane as auditors

5.0    Adjournment                                                 

 

Kind regards,

CIPS National Office 

www.cips.ca

info@cips.ca

CIPS Corporate Partners

The following organizations support CIPS' commitment to professionalism, ethics, and high standards for the I.T. profession. CIPS thanks all its partners for their contribution. Become a CIPS Corporate Partner Today! - Send an email to info@cips.ca.


RocketTheme Drupal Themes