RSS I  I  I  I  E-Newsletter                             

Congratulations to the 2010 CIPS Achievement Award Recipients!


2010 CIPS Achievement Award recipients:


   C.C. Gotlieb:    John Blackwell, I.S.P., ITCP/IP3P

C.C. Gotlieb CIPS Contribution
For members who are widely recognized for outstanding contribution to CIPS through years of substantial efforts for the Society.


   GALA:    Jeff Knechtel, I.S.P., ITCP/IP3P

GALA (Got A Lot Accomplished)
For members in recognition of national, qualitative contributions resulting in specific advancement of the Society.


   Gary Hadford:    Tim Lethbridge, I.S.P., ITCP/IP3P

Gary Hadford Professional Achievement
For members who are recognized by their peers for their integrity and expertise, for their outstanding achievements in fields related to information processing and who have a high degree of competence in their field.


   Marilyn Harris:    Derek Burt, I.S.P, ITCP/IP3P

Marilyn Harris I.T. Professionalism
This award recognizes a certified member who best exemplifies the true value of the I.S.P. designation.


   Volunteer of the year:    Miles Vasey

CIPS Volunteer of the Year
This award recognizes contributions to the Society at a local or Provincial level.

CIPS Corporate Partners

The following organizations support CIPS' commitment to professionalism, ethics, and high standards for the I.T. professionCIPS thanks all its partners for their contribution. Become a CIPS Corporate Partner Today! - Send an email to

RocketTheme Drupal Themes