RSS I  I  I  I  E-Newsletter                             

CIPS National Board of Directors

The CIPS National Board of Directors is the governing body of CIPS and is composed of CIPS Provincial and National members who represent the CIPS Provincial Societies. 

To contact a member of the CIPS National Board of Directors please send your message to



Chair of the National Board and CEO
Bashir Fancy, I.S.P., ITCP


Chief Operating Officer Ex-Officio

Mary Jean Kucerak CAE


National Director
Yolande Chan, Ph.D.





British Columbia & Yukon Territories
Lee Anne Davies

Alberta & North West Territories
Daniel Petley I.S.P., ITCP

Shaun Herron I.S.P., ITCP




Lucien Peron I.S.P., ITCP


Newfoundland and Labrador/Nunavut

 New Brunswick



Nova Scotia
Lem Murphy I.S.P., ITCP 


Prince Edward Island
Jenifer Dyment


Alain Desjardins 

CIPS Corporate Partners

The following organizations have demonstrated their commitment to professionalism, ethics, and high standards for the I.T. profession through their support of CIPS. CIPS thanks all its partners for their contribution. Become a CIPS Corporate Partner Today! - Send an email to