RSS I  I  I  I  E-Newsletter                             

Computer Science Accreditation Council


Dr. Terry Fancott - Concordia University               

Vice Chair



Dr. Daniel Amyot - University of Ottawa

Dr. Ashraf Abdelbar - Brandon University

Dr. Richard Hurley - Trent University

Dr. Patrick Dymond - York University

Sabina Posadziejewski, I.S.P., ITCP - Government of Canada

Dan Siemon -  Coverfire



Dr Tim Lethbridge, I.S.P., ITCP - University of Ottawa


CIPS Director of Accreditation

Dr. Ken Takagaki

CIPS Corporate Partners

The following organizations support CIPS' commitment to professionalism, ethics, and high standards for the I.T. profession. 

CIPS thanks all its partners for their contribution! Become a CIPS Corporate Partner Today!

RocketTheme Drupal Themes