RSS I  I  I  I  E-Newsletter                             

 - Please note that CIPS is currently receiving a high volume of inquiries and applications. We thank you for your patience - 

CIPS National Town hall Meeting (Proposed Constitution and By-Law Changes)
Date: 
Tue, 09/13/2011
Event Location: 
(Teleconference)

 

Join Ken Chapman, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP and members of the National Constitution Committee as they provide background information on why CIPS is proposing new Constitution and By-Law changes at this time.  Key changes being proposed and what they mean to CIPS members will be reviewed as well as the details on the upcoming National referendum.   If you are not able to attend a Provincial town hall meeting  plan to attend one of two National town hall meetings so that you are informed and ready to participate in the referendum.

 

September 13, 2011 at 7 PM Eastern (8 PM Atlantic, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain an 4 PM Pacific)


Audio Information


Telephone conferencing
Use the information below to connect:
Toll-free: +1 (866) 613-5223
GTA  (416) 204-9354
Participant code: 3133610


First Time Users:
To save time before the meeting, check your system to make sure it is ready to use Microsoft Office Live Meeting.


Troubleshooting
Unable to join the meeting? Follow these steps:

 

1.      Copy this address and paste it into your web browser:
https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/usergroups/join

2.      Copy and paste the required information:
Meeting ID: WKK8M3
 
Location: https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/usergroups

 

If you still cannot enter the meeting, contact support

 

Notice
Microsoft Office Live Meeting can be used to record meetings. By participating in this meeting, you agree that your communications may be monitored or recorded at any time during the meeting. 

CIPS Corporate Partners

The following organizations support CIPS' commitment to professionalism, ethics, and high standards for the I.T. professionCIPS thanks all its partners for their contribution. Become a CIPS Corporate Partner Today! - Send an email to info@cips.ca.


RocketTheme Drupal Themes