RSS I  I  I  I  E-Newsletter                             

 - Please note that CIPS is currently receiving a high volume of inquiries and applications. We thank you for your patience - 

CIPS Fellow Members

Congratulations to the following CIPS Fellow Members:

  David Armstrong FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP
  Trekker Armstrong, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP
  Ted Barnicoat Hon. FCIPS, I.S.P.(ret)
  George Boynton FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP


Kevin Brown FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP 



Gerald Caissy FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP



Ken Chapman FCIPS, I.S.P. ITCP   



H. Dominic Covvey,FCIPS, I.S.P. (ret.)



Kewal Dhariwal FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP



Robert J. Fabian, FCIPS, I.S.P. (ret)

     Jim Finch Hon. FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP



Dr. Jane Fritz FCIPS, I.S.P.,ITCP     



Dr. Ronald (Ron) George, Hon. FCIPS, I.S.P. (ret.)



Patricia Glenn, Hon. FCIPS, ITCP 




Calvin Gotlieb Hon. FCIPS*



Darcy Grant, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP



Marilyn Harris, Hon. FCIPS



Roger Hart, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP



Margaret Havey FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP




Bill Hutchison FCIPS




Stephen Ibaraki FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP




Yasmin Jivraj FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP




Dr. Tom Keenan FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP   




Paul Kent FCIPS, I.S.P.,ITCP




Dr. Maria Klawe FCIPS



Bernadette (Bernie) Kollman, FCIPS  


Martin Kratz, FCIPS



Greg Lane, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP



Donna Lindskog FCIPS, I.S.P. (ret.)



Dr. Man Fung LO FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP



Lem D Murphy FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP



Jon Nightingale Hon. FCIPS I.S.P. (ret.)

  Dr. Leslie (Les) Oliver, FCIPS, I.S.P. (ret.)
  Larry Sampson, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP



Dr. Paul Sorenson FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP   




Dr. Larry Symes FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP*

    Richard Thompson FCIPS

Michael R. Williams Hon. FCIPS

 * deceased



In May 2006, CIPS announced its first Fellow Members at a special Awards of Achievement ceremony held at the Union Club of British Columbia, a Victorian landmark built in 1879. (From left to right: Stephen Ibaraki, I.S.P., Kevin Brown, I.S.P., Tom Keenan, I.S.P., Peter King, I.S.P., Paul Kent, I.S.P., Yasmin Jivraj, I.S.P., Faye West, I.S.P. Ken Chapman, I.S.P.)

CIPS extends its congratulations to the Fellow Membership recipients.

CIPS Corporate Partners

The following organizations support CIPS' commitment to professionalism, ethics, and high standards for the I.T. professionCIPS thanks all its partners for their contribution. Become a CIPS Corporate Partner Today! - Send an email to

RocketTheme Drupal Themes