RSS I  I  I  I  E-Newsletter                             

 - Please note that CIPS is currently receiving a high volume of inquiries and applications. We thank you for your patience - 

CIPS Fellowship Electoral Committee Elects New CIPS Fellows


The CIPS Fellowship Electoral Committee is pleased to announce the following new CIPS Fellows:

(click name to view Fellows profile page)


Dr. Timothy Lethbridge FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Dr. Man Fung LO FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Lemuel Murphy FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Jon Nightingale Hon. FCIPS I.S.P. (ret.)

Kewal Dhariwal FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Donna Lindskog FCIPS, I.S.P. (ret.)

Gerald Caissy FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Margaret Havey FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP


The Fellowship is being awarded to these recipients at events across Canada, as well as in Hong Kong, which will be presented by and at the Canadian Consulate General Office in Hong Kong.

With thanks to the Fellowship Electoral Committee, Trekker Armstrong, Darcy Grant, and Larry Sampson, for their effort put into the evaluations, and congratulations to the new CIPS Fellows!



CIPS Corporate Partners

The following organizations support CIPS' commitment to professionalism, ethics, and high standards for the I.T. professionCIPS thanks all its partners for their contribution. Become a CIPS Corporate Partner Today! - Send an email to

RocketTheme Drupal Themes